Vorstand Heimatbund im Landkreis Hildesheim e.V.
Stand: April 2015

 

Vorsitzender Dr. Thomas Dahms 05334 925902
Mo-Fr 10-12 Uhr
0163 2598456
Postfach
Am Thie 1
31188 Holle
info@kreisheimatbund-hildesheim.de
Stellv. Vors. Joachim Werner 05182 909926 Rheden Heimatpflege.rheden@t-online.de
Stellv. Vors. Paloma Klages 05069 4809245 Gr. Escherde escherde@gmail.com
Kassenwart Hermann Weinhold 05182 3933 Gronau h-weinhold@gmx.de
Schriftführer Matthias Quintel 05181 81479 Alfeld quincy@alfeld.de
Beisitzer Heinz-Hermann Krusch 05067 3544 Hary heinzkrusch@t-online.de
Beisitzerin Irmela Wrede 05121 33275 Achtum Wrede-achtum@freenet.de
Beisitzer Herbert Zingler 05182 3296 Barfelde h.zingler@htp-tel.de
Beisitzer
Heimatpfleger
Gerhard Schütte 05126 488 Algermissen g.schuette@vr-web.de
Beisitzer
Vereine
Helmut Fehst 05123 1830 Ahstedt fehst47@web.de
Ehrenvors. Ignaz Jung-Lundberg 05121 261506 Hildesheim junglundberg@t-online.de
Ehrenvors. Gerhard Kraus 05181 3343 Alfeld kraus-alfeld@web.de





 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Website Baker